Main Content

Home » Testimonials

Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Tracy Helard-Shumard
Average rating:  
 13 reviews
by Patty Gomez-Gillard on Tracy Helard-Shumard
Testimonial for Katelyn Collins - September 4, 2019

I'm writing this note to tell you how much I appreciate all the help you provided in locating a home for me in Humboldt County. Your attention to detail, timely responses, willingness to work around my schedule, and your intuitive abilities to identify just the right home for me that fit my style and needs were amazing. I appreciate your patience and perseverance as we waited for my home in Shasta County to sell. Your negotiating abilities during the purchase process for the home I eventually bought saved me thousands of dollars and emotional strain.

I would recommend your services to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home. I appreciate your energy, enthusiasm, professionalism and I heartily recommend you to anyone looking in the real estate market.

Warm thanks to all your help and much luck to you in the future.


by Kathryn Thompson on Tracy Helard-Shumard
Testimonial For Katelyn Collins - August 31, 2019

A huge thank you to Tracy and Katelyn!! These girls are amazing!
Buying a house is a huge decision and can be stressful at times but Katelyn was there through the whole process!! From driving to look at every house and then back to look at the same house again. This young lady goes above and beyond. Thanks again for everything! We couldn’t be happier!

by Laurie Adams on Tracy Helard-Shumard
Testimonial For Katelyn Collins - January 31, 2019

Thank you for selling our house!!!! I’m so happy it was a quick process. Great job lil cousin I know you will go far in this business.

by Paula McLinden on Tracy Helard-Shumard
Testimonial For Katelyn Collins - January 31, 2019

Thank you so very much Katelyn for making this sale so easy even from far away! You did an awesome job!!"

by Pam Lawrence on Tracy Helard-Shumard
Testimonial For Tracy Helard-Shumard - January 28, 2019

We could not have had a better experience working with Tracy Helard-Shumard of Forbes & Associates Realty, on the purchase of our new home in northern Humboldt County. Her over 25-year background as a realtor in the area was evident as she was thorough, prompt and professional every step of the way.

As a native of Humboldt County, she was able to pinpoint the perfect neighborhoods to fit our wants and needs. This was especially important since we were looking to relocate from Southern California.

Tracy’s upfront and honest approach helped us in negotiating with the seller in a timely manner, creating a win-win for both parties.

Her understanding and knowledge of the inspection process, coupled with her extensive network of professionals, gave us peace of mind that we would be embarking on a solid investment.

Tracy’s ability to effectively communicate and follow-up, along with her kindness and generosity, made buying our home an extremely positive experience.
We enthusiastically recommend Tracy Helard-Shumard for any realtor needs in Humboldt County.

Thank you, Tracy

by Craig & Corrina Huffman on Tracy Helard-Shumard
Testimonial For Katelyn Collins - January 14, 2019

Katelyn did an amazing job at selling our home for us! We had moved out of state and she made the process very easy for us being out of state and finalizing all the paper work without having to be there. I give her 5 stars!

by Joeseph Stuart Conlin on Tracy Helard-Shumard
Testimonial For Tracy Helard-Shumard - November 13, 2018

Best in the Business. Energetic, professional and detail-oriented.

by Meghan Pigden on Tracy Helard-Shumard
Testimonial For Tracy Helard-Shumard - February 5, 2018

Tracy literally helped make our dreams come true in finding our first home. There is no one in real estate I would recommend more. Thank you, Tracy!!

by Scott Hammond on Tracy Helard-Shumard
Testimonial For Tracy Helard-Shumard - February 5, 2018

Tracy is always professional and always on top of her business. She is a pleasure to work with and super friendly as well. I would recommend her in any real estate transaction.

Scott Hammond,
State Farm insurance,
Eureka California

by Anna Owings on Tracy Helard-Shumard
Testimonial For Tracy Helard-Shumard - February 5, 2018

Tracy has been my agent in purchasing 4 homes and selling 2. She is the absolute best!

by Rachel Barnett on Tracy Helard-Shumard
Testimonial For Tracy Helard-Shumard

I wanted to give a shout out to the best Realtor on Humboldt county in my opinion….Tracy Helard-Shumard! My rental property was on the market for a while because it was a hard sell and would appeal to a certain buyer. She worked very hard under the circumstances knowing it was something that needed to happen quickly and she handled it for me in a very professional and friendly manner! I want everyone to know how fortunate we are to have not only a great realtor but an great friend, community member, Mom and all around good person. I would just like to say if your selling or buying she’s your gal! Love you Tracy! Thanks again for everything!

by Briana Mullaney on Tracy Helard-Shumard
Testimonial For Tracy Helard-Shumard

My husband and I started our search for our first home in the fall of 2015. We had heard wonderful things about Tracy from many different people and it was easy to see she was going to be a joy to work with! As first time homebuyers, we went into the process pretty blindly and with many questions.Tracy was patient and very helpful in guiding us through the process step by step, always answering any questions and offering advice as we needed it.

She was always available and we felt so cared for and prioritized, and really felt that Tracy was fighting for us and our success the whole time. She was great about constantly checking in and keeping us updated doing the process and we felt she genuinely wished us success longterm. Tracy is one of the most kind, caring, professional, experienced and hard working people that I have met, and I would not think twice about using her for all of our future real estate needs. I would highly recommend her to anyone!!

by Sarah Williamson on Tracy Helard-Shumard
Testimonial For Tracy Helard-Shumard

We contacted Tracy to purchase our first home shortly after we were married. She was amazingly patient while helping two novices through the many hoops of home buying. Many years later, Tracy was instrumental in helping us sell two houses while we were mostly out of town. She is meticulous with details and always has time for her clients. If you are looking for a professional, goal oriented realtor who will go the extra mile for her clients, Tracy Shumard is the woman you want!